top of page
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
  • X
  • Facebook


Dr. Matt O'Reilly

Lead Pastor

Jody Hooven

Associate Pastor

Dr. Ben Birdsong

Missions Pastor

Mary Lytle

Minister of Spiritual Formation

Bob Taylor

Worship Arts Pastor

Sharon Ams

Assistant to Lead Pastor

Sheri Hooven

Children's Minister

Bill Tiemann

Traditional Worship & Pastoral Care Minister

Scott Kaak

Executive Pastor

Rachel Dixon


Bradley Edwards

Youth Pastor

Katie Boyte

Assistant Children's Minister

bottom of page